Werkers in de Kerk

  • Bart Diepeveen

    Ouderling Wijk 13
    ouderling.wijk13@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Bart Lont

    Diaken Veenendaal
    diaken.veenendaal@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Bart van der Griendt

    Diaken Wijk 9
    diaken.wijk9@bethelkerk.nl
  • Beppie Wessels-Schuurman

    Kerkelijk Werker in Pastoraat
    beppie.wessels@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Bert van de Bovekamp

    Predikant
    ds.bert.vdbovekamp@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Diet Kieviet

    Dienen
    dienen@bethelkerk.nl
  • Erik Diepeveen

    Jeugddiaken
    jeugddiaken@bethelkerk.nl
  • Erik Wallet

    Ouderling Wijk 3
    ouderling.wijk3@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Geeske de Jong-Valkenburg

    Getuigen
    getuigen@bethelkerk.nl
  • Gerdien Starreveld

    Medewerker Kerkelijk Bureau
    kerkelijkbureau @bethelkerk.nl
  • Gert de Gooijer

    Diaken Wijk 5
    diaken.wijk5@bethelkerk.nl
  • Haite van der Schaaf

    Leren
    leren@bethelkerk.nl
  • Hans Dikkeschei

    Delen
    delen@bethelkerk.nl
  • Hennie Veldhuizen

    Ouderling Wijk 8
    ouderling.wijk8@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Henny Jansen-Potze

    Koster
    koster@bethelkerk.nl
  • Jan de Vos

    Scriba
    scriba@bethelkerk.nl
  • Jan Henk Janssen

    Ouderling Wijk 1
    ouderling.wijk1@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Johan Huibers

    Ouderling Wijk 6
    ouderling.wijk6@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Johan van den Brink

    Ouderling Wijk 9
    ouderling.wijk9@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Koos Veenendaal

    Diaken Wijk 13
    diaken.wijk13@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Leo Buijs

    Predikant
    ds.leo.buijs@bethelkerk.nl
  • Maarten Groen

    Ouderling Wijk 4
    ouderling.wijk4@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Mark van Braak

    Ouderling Wijk 2
    ouderling.wijk2@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Meijert Jan Bremer

    Diaken wijk 12
    diaken.wijk12@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Nic van Wakeren

    Beheren
    beheren@bethelkerk.nl
  • R.M. de Waard

    Voorzitter Moderamen
    voorzitter@bethelkerk.nl
  • Richard van Amerongen

    Diaken Wijk 3
    diaken.wijk3@bethelkerk.nl
  • Robert Moolenaar

    Diaken Wijk 1
    diaken.wijk1@bethelkerk.nl
  • Ronald Bouw

    Kerkelijk werker
    ronald.bouw@bethelkerk.nl
  • Ronald Burgers

    Koster
    koster@bethelkerk.nl
  • Steven Burgers

    Ouderling Wijk 10
    ouderling.wijk10@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Tineke de Vos-van Delft

    Moderamenlid Vieren
    vieren@bethelkerk.nl
  • Ton Valkenburg

    Diaken Wijk 10
    diaken.wijk10@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Diaken Wijk 4
    diaken.wijk4@bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Ouderling Wijk 5
    ouderling.wijk5@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Diaken Wijk 11
    diaken.wijk11@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Ouderling Wijk 12
    ouderling.wijk12@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Jeugdouderling
    jeugdouderling@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Visie en Beleid
    visieenbeleid@bethelkerk.nl
  • Wilco van Loon

    Ouderling Wijk 11
    ouderling.wijk11@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Willem Hootsen

    Diaken Wijk 2
    diaken.wijk2@bethelkerk.nl
  • Wim Siemerink

    Diaken Wijk 8
    diaken.wijk8@bethelkerk.nl
  • Wytze Woudsma

    Diaken Werelddiaconaat
    diaken.werelddiaconaat@ bethelkerk.nl