Werkers in de Kerk

  • Aalderink, B.H.J.

    Ouderling Wijk 5
    ouderling.wijk5@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Blitterswijk, H.J. van

    Diaken Veenendaal
    diaken.veenendaal@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Bouw, R.A.

    Kerkelijk werker
    ronald.bouw@bethelkerk.nl
  • Bouwman, M

    Ouderling Wijk 11
    ouderling.wijk11@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Bovekamp, A. van de

    Predikant
    ds.bert.vdbovekamp@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Bremer, M.J.

    Diaken wijk 12
    diaken.wijk12@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Brink, J.H. van den

    Ouderling Wijk 9
    ouderling.wijk9@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Buijs, L.C.

    Predikant
    ds.leo.buijs@bethelkerk.nl
  • Burgers, R.E.

    Koster
    koster@bethelkerk.nl
  • Burgers, S.

    Ouderling Wijk 10
    ouderling.wijk10@ bethelkerk.nl
  • D.J. Dikkeschei

    Delen
    delen@bethelkerk.nl
  • de Gooijer, G.

    Diaken Wijk 5
    diaken.wijk5@bethelkerk.nl
  • de Jong-Valkenburg, G.

    Getuigen
    getuigen@bethelkerk.nl
  • Delft, N.J. van

    Voorzitter Moderamen
    voorzitter@bethelkerk.nl
  • Diepeveen, G.

    Ouderling Wijk 13
    ouderling.wijk13@ bethelkerk.nl
  • G.W. Siemerink

    Diaken Wijk 8
    diaken.wijk8@bethelkerk.nl
  • Griendt, B. van der

    Diaken Wijk 9
    diaken.wijk9@bethelkerk.nl
  • Groen, M.

    Ouderling Wijk 4
    ouderling.wijk4@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Hootsen, W.

    Diaken Wijk 2
    diaken.wijk2@bethelkerk.nl
  • Huibers, J.

    Ouderling Wijk 6
    ouderling.wijk6@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Jansen-Potze, H.

    Koster
    koster@bethelkerk.nl
  • Janssen, J.H.

    Ouderling Wijk 1
    ouderling.wijk1@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Kieviet, D.

    Dienen
    dienen@bethelkerk.nl
  • Lentink, M.

    Jeugddiaken
    jeugddiaken@bethelkerk.nl
  • Lont, B.W.

    Diaken Veenendaal
    diaken2.veenendaal@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Moolenaar, R.

    Diaken Wijk 1
    diaken.wijk1@bethelkerk.nl
  • Schielein, F.D.

    Diaken Werelddiaconaat
    diaken.werelddiaconaat@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Starreveld, G.

    Visie en Beleid
    visieenbeleid@bethelkerk.nl
  • Starreveld, G.

    Medewerker Kerkelijk Bureau
    kerkelijkbureau @bethelkerk.nl
  • Straat, J.

    Leren
    leren@bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Ouderling Wijk 3
    ouderling.wijk3@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Moderamenlid Vieren
    vieren@bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Diaken Wijk 11
    diaken.wijk11@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Ouderling Wijk 12
    ouderling.wijk12@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vacature

    Jeugdouderling
    jeugdouderling@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Valkenburg, A.D.

    Diaken Wijk 10
    diaken.wijk10@ bethelkerk.nl
  • van Braak, M.

    Ouderling Wijk 2
    ouderling.wijk2@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Veenendaal, J.

    Diaken Wijk 13
    diaken.wijk13@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Veldhuizen, H.S.

    Ouderling Wijk 8
    ouderling.wijk8@ bethelkerk.nl
  • Vos, D. de

    Diaken Wijk 4
    diaken.wijk4@bethelkerk.nl
  • Vos, J. de

    Scriba
    scriba@bethelkerk.nl
  • Wakeren, N.B. van

    Beheren
    beheren@bethelkerk.nl
  • Weerd, K.H. van de

    Diaken Wijk 3
    diaken.wijk3@bethelkerk.nl
  • Wessels-Schuurman, Zr. E.J.

    KWiP
    beppie.wessels@ bethelkerk.nl